Ergoweb invites you to the CUA Certification training by

Human Factors International

The Certified Usability Analyst (CUA) is a world-renowned designation given by Human Factors International (HFI) that can serve as a springboard toward a stronger career in UX.

It is an intensive 10-day program consisting of four courses that cover the fundamentals of what you need to know now about user experience and updated best practices – because you cannot improvise an expertise in user experience; you must absolutely train for it. This training is complete and up-to-date, ranging from foundational user research, data gathering, analysis, interface design, and usability testing techniques.

The effects on individuals as well as their organizations are overwhelmingly positive. An increasing number of companies prioritize or require CUA certifications, such as Visa, Accenture, and FedEx. More than just a nice-to-have skill, mastering the user experience today is a necessity. This training allows participants to refine their expertise by understanding the fundamentals of the whole spectrum of UX skills.

The course and the final exam will be given in English.

HFI offers both in-person and live online training. The next online training will be offered from June 5 to June 27, 2018.

We recommend booking early – seats are limited.

Request information at info@ergoweb.ca

“When I was a web and mobile services manager at Desjardins, we put many of the ergonomists on our team through the certification.
It definitely adds value. I recommend it!”

– Danny L. Desrosiers @DesrosiersDanny

“When I completed my usability analyst certification with Human Factors International, I had no idea how much it would be a turning point in my career. During these intensive weeks, I had the chance to work with exceptional UX professionals who have many years of experience in the field. Their applied and comprehensive approach is very useful to me every day as a user experience designer.”
– Eve Larichelière, CUA – Lead UX Valtech Canada

Complete training

$5,860 USD includes all four courses over 10 business days, plus the final certification exam.

$1,485 USD
Brochure (PDF)

$1,770 USD
Brochure (PDF)

$1,770 USD
Brochure (PDF)

$1,485 USD
Brochure (PDF)

To register for an individual course, please contact training.us@humanfactors.com.

Ergoweb vous invite à la formation visant la certification CUA offerte par

Human Factors International

Mondialement reconnue, la certification Certified Usability Analyst (CUA) offerte par Human Factors International (HFI) peut être le tremplin vers une carrière UX de plus grande envergure.

Le programme intensif de 10 jours couvre les concepts fondamentaux de l’expérience utilisateur et les meilleures pratiques à ce jour. Car on ne s’improvise pas spécialiste de l’expérience utilisateur : on le devient en étant formé! Complets et très à jour, les cours vont de la psychologie cognitive au design d’interfaces en passant par tous les outils et techniques d’analyse, de conception et de tests de l’heure.

Les effets positifs tant pour les individus que pour les organisations qui forment leurs équipes sont considérables. De plus en plus de compagnies tels Visa, Accenture ou FedEx favorise ou exige la certification CUA. Ainsi, plus qu’un atout, maîtriser l’expérience utilisateur est aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, nécessaire. Cette formation permet aux participants de relever et raffiner leur expertise en comprenant le spectre complet des interventions UX.

Les cours et l’examen seront donnés en anglais.

HFI offre sa formation en personne ou en ligne. Les prochaines dates de formation en ligne auront lieu du 5 au 27 juin 2018.

Inscrivez-vous rapidement, car les places sont limitées!

Pour plus d’information contactez-nous à info@ergoweb.ca

« Lorsque j’étais gestionnaires des services web et mobile du Mouvement Desjardins, nous avions fait suivre la certification à plusieurs des ergonomes de l’équipe.  Il y a assurément une belle plus-value. Je recommande! »
– Danny L. Desrosiers,  @DesrosiersDanny

« Lorsque j’ai complété ma certification en analyse d’utilisabilité avec Human Factors International, j’étais loin de me douter à quel point ce serait un tournant dans ma carrière. Au cours de ces semaines intensives, j’ai eu la chance de côtoyer des professionnels du UX exceptionnels et qui possèdent de nombreuses années d’expérience sur le terrain. Leur approche appliquée et très complète m’est grandement utile au quotidien en tant que designer d’expérience utilisateur. »
– Eve Larichelière, CUA – Lead UX Valtech Canada

Formation complète

5 860$ US incluant ces 4 formations réparties sur 10 jours et un examen final.

1 485$ US
Brochure (PDF en anglais)

1 770$ US
Brochure (PDF en anglais)

1 770$ US
Brochure (PDF en anglais)

1 485$ US
Brochure (PDF en anglais)

Pour vous enregister à un seul ou quelques cours seulement, prière de contacter training.us@humanfactors.com.